413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee
580 Meadow Street
Dates: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm