413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee
580 Meadow Street
Dates: 
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm