413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Chicopee Farmer's Market

Chicopee Farmer's Market

Chicopee Farmer's Market
391 Overpass - Chicopee Street
Dates: 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm