413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Chicopee Farmer's Market

Chicopee Farmer's Market

Chicopee Farmer's Market
391 Overpass - Chicopee Street
Dates: 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Locations & Hours

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for today. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for tomorrow. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.