413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Doverbrook Estates

Doverbrook Estates

Doverbrook Estates
50 Doverbrook Rd
Dates: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm