413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Doverbrook Estates

Doverbrook Estates

Doverbrook Estates
50 Doverbrook Rd
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Fairview
Branch Library
402 Britton St
Chicopee, MA
01020
413-533-8218
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 10am-5pm
  2. Tuesday: 1pm-8pm
  3. Wednesday: 10am-5pm
  4. Thursday: 4pm-8pm
  5. Friday: 10am-5pm