413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Lincoln Grove (Fall)

Lincoln Grove (Fall)

Lincoln Grove Park
224 Broadway
Dates: 
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm