413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging
5 West Main St
Dates: 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Fairview
Branch Library
402 Britton St
Chicopee, MA
01020
413-533-8218
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 10am-5pm
  2. Tuesday: 1pm-8pm
  3. Wednesday: 10am-5pm
  4. Thursday: 4pm-8pm
  5. Friday: 10am-5pm