413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Sheridan Circle Housing Co-op

Sheridan Circle Housing Co-op

Sheridan Circle Housing Co-op
1 Central Ave
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Fairview
Branch Library
402 Britton St
Chicopee, MA
01020
413-533-8218
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 10am-5pm
  2. Tuesday: 1pm-8pm
  3. Wednesday: 10am-5pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed