413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Valley Opportunity Council

Valley Opportunity Council

Valley Opportunity Council
St Louis Ave
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Locations & Hours

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for today. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for tomorrow. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.