413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Wisniowski Park

Wisniowski Park

Wisniowski Park
14 Spruce Street
Dates: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm