413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Genealogy Open Lab

Need help with your genealogy research? Come to Genealogy Open Lab every Tuesday and Thursday to receive assistance from experienced volunteers and to use the library's valuable resources (Ancestry, Fold3, Heritage Quest, FamilySearch microfilm, books, etc).

Location:
Computer Lab
Contact Person:
Chuck Abel
Contact Phone:
594-1800x3
Contact Email:
cabel@cwmars.org

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: CLOSED
  7. Sunday: CLOSED