413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Open Computer Lab

Come to the library on Mondays from 2-3pm for Open Computer Lab. Lab is limited to the first 10 participants and is first come, first serve. Come with your computer questions and get assistance from one of our reference staff. Call 413-594-1800 x108 for more information.

Location:
Computer Lab
Contact Person:
Carol Lynne Bagley
Contact Phone:
413-594-1800
Contact Email:
cbagley@cwmars.org

Upcoming Dates:

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm