413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > About the Library > Library Locations

Library Locations

The Library has two locations and a bookmobile with regularly scheduled stops. Please see below for details about each location. The Main Library is open 7 days a week from September to June. The library is closed on weekends during July and August.

Main Library

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Fairview Branch

Fairview Branch
402 Britton St
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-533-8218
Mon, Wed, Fri 10am - 5pm
Tue 1pm - 8pm
Thu 4pm - 8pm
Map or Directions

Holiday hours for 2018

Closed for New Year's Day - Sunnday, January 1, 2018
Closed for New Year's Holiday - Monday, January 2, 2018
Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
Closed for Presidents' Day, Monday - February 19, 2018
Open 9 - 12pm for Good Friday - Friday, March 30, 2018
Closed for Easter - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Closed for Patriots' Day - Monday, April 16, 2018
Closed for Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Closed for Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Closed for Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
Closed for Veterans Day - Sunday, November 11, 2018
Closed for Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
Open 9-5pm for Thanksgiving Eve- Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed for Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
Closed for Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
Open 9 - 12pm for Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 24, 2018
Closed for Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Open 9 - 12pm for New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
Closed for New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

 

Locations & Hours

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for today. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for tomorrow. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.